Contact Us...Cell :09388188888 & E-mail :cochin@globalvisiontours.com

Contact Us



Delhi

Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
B-138,Nav Akar Building 4th Floor, Mohammadpur,
    Near Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066, Delhi, India
Tel: +(91)-(11)-41658760, 41859702
 Cell: 9999999662 Fax: +(91)-(11)41859702
E-mail: delhi@globalvisiontours.com


Mumbai

Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
A 505 Kukreja Centre, Sector-11, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai - 400614, (India)
Tel: +(91)-(022)- ,40124569, 40124517
Cell: 9987997633
Fax: +(91)-(022)27560741
E-mail: mumbai@globalvisiontours.com


Cochin

Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
1'st Floor Attaparamban Buliding, Near West Church,
Angamaly P O,Cochin, PIN : 683572 , Kerala.
Tel: +(91)-(0484)-2458776
Cell: 09388188888
E-mail: cochin@globalvisiontours.com


Bangalore

Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
No.3317, Ground Floor, 7th Cross, 13 Main, 100 Ft Road,
Indira Nagar Bangalore- 08
Tel: +(91)-(080)- 41737268
Cell: 9880373655
Email: bangalore@globalvisiontours.com


Kolkata

Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
Surya Sikhar Cooperative Society Ltd ,Flt No. 2R, AC-224,New Town,ActionArea-1Nearest Landmark: Behind IBM/DLF Building Kolkata-700156
Tel: +(91)-(033)- 32216850
Cell: 9830665878
Email: kolkata@globalvisiontours.com



Chennai 


Address: Global Vision Tours Pvt. Ltd
Old No. 22, New No. 38 P R Complex, door no. 108, Thambiah Road Extention West Mambalam Chennai 600033
Tel: 044- 45512225
Cell: 9790929888
Email: chennai@globalvisiontours.com

No comments:

Post a Comment